s OLDstars spolupracovali a spolupracují

1. 5. 2015

Natálie Nováková

1. 2. 2015

Miroslav Brůna

1. 9. 2014

Samuel Toman

1. 9. 2014

Jiří Maršál

1. 9. 2014

Kateřina Švejdová

3. 8. 2014

Josef Roch

3. 8. 2014

Josef Žárský

2. 1. 2013

Martina Kavanová

1. 8. 2014

Anežka Šťastná

1. 10. 2013

Štěpánka Romová

1. 10. 2013

Barbora Waschingerová

1. 10. 2013

Tereza Střihavková

18. 8. 2013

Kryštof Lepšík

email: krystof@oldstars.cz
1. 8. 2013

Markéta Labusová

1. 10. 2012

Vladimír Nezdařil

6. 8. 2012

Ondřej Tuček

1. 8. 2012

Jindřiška Dudziaková

1. 8. 2012

Denisa Barešová

1. 8. 2012

Milan Peroutka

1. 7. 2012

Jan Búrik

email: jan@oldstars.cz
10. 5. 2012

Petr Jeřábek

2. 4. 2012

Mgr. Marcela Magdová

email: marcela.magdova@oldstars.cz
1. 1. 2012

Richard Juan Rozkovec

email: richard@oldstars.cz
1. 1. 2012

Karolína Vaňková

1. 1. 2011

Nicol Hrabovská

email: nicol@oldstars.cz
tel: +420 773 695 561
8. 8. 2010

Jakub Barvínek


3. 8. 2010

Anna Věrtelářová

1. 8. 2010

Anett Nesvadbová

10. 5. 2010

Daniel Brátka

email:daniel.bratka@oldstars.cz
1. 4. 2010

Matěj Vejdělek

email: matej@oldstars.cz
5. 1. 2010

Sára Kormanová

19. 8. 2009

Oskar Bábek

email: oskar@oldstars.cz
2. 8. 2009

Anna Peřinová

1. 1. 2009

Martina Haluzova

email: martina.haluzova@oldstars.cz
tel: +420 721 014 629
2. 4. 2009

Matyáš Řezníček

email: matyas@oldstars.cz
9. 4. 2009

Barbora Hančilová

1. 4. 2009

Bc. Jana Machová

1. 1. 2009

Radek Pokorný

1. 1. 2008

Martin Satoranský

email: saty@oldstars.cz
17. 8. 2008

Tomáš Žatečka

9. 8. 2008

Michal Ašenbryl

9. 8. 2008

Marie Tučková

11. 8. 2008

Jakub Dušek

4. 8. 2008

Šimon Halamásek

3. 8. 2008

Bára Kodešová

1. 8. 2008

Teeza Gsollhoferová

3. 8. 2008

Sofie Šustková

7. 8. 2008

Tereza Kaucká

email: tereza@oldstars.cz
4. 8. 2008

Jáchym Rejžek

1. 1. 2008

Eliška Vocelová

4. 8. 2008

Tomáš Urbánek

1. 8. 2008

Nikola Ivanov

1. 8. 2008

Filip Rut

1. 1. 2008

Jan Battěk

email: honza@oldstars.cz
1. 8. 2008

Petr Pulc

email: petr.pulc@oldstars.cz
25. 8. 2007

Nicholas Spousta

1. 8. 2006

Alžběta Tučková

1. 8. 2006

Václav Borůvka Valtr

email: boruvka@oldstars.cz
1. 8. 2006

Berenika Kohoutová

4. 4. 2006

Kristýna Klimešová

email: tyna@oldstars.cz
1. 2. 2006

Dominika Lippertová

tel.: +420 602 426 282
email: dominika@oldstars.cz

1. 1. 2005

Stanislava Lojková

email: stanislava.lojkova@oldstars.cz
tel.: +420 739 339 367
3. 8. 2005

Lucie Gabrovská

email: lucie@oldstars.cz
8. 8. 2005

Pavla Ouřadová

email: pavla@oldstars.cz
7. 8. 2005

Jan Tyl

tel.: +420 774 152 784
email: jan.tyl@oldstars.cz
2. 8. 2005

Kateřina Tyšlerová

1. 1. 2005

Zdeněk Charvát

email: zdenek.charvat@oldservis.cz
13. 2. 2003

BcA. Veronika Kastlová

tel.: +420 737 709 103
email: veronika.kastlova@oldstars.cz
10. 8. 2002

Madla Rutová

tel.: +420 732 367 373
email: madla.rutova@oldstars.cz
7. 8. 2002

Jiří Konvalinka

tel.: +420 732 934 163
email: jiri.konvalinka@oldstars.cz
10. 1. 2002

BcA. Adam Rut

tel.: +420 773 258 112
email: adam.rut@oldstars.cz
1. 1. 2002

Petra Balá

19. 1. 2001

Aška Košťálová Luhanová

Tel.: +420 777 199 937
email: aska.luhanova@oldstars.cz
1. 1. 2002

Matěj Křístek

1. 1. 2002

Anche Řezníčková

1. 1. 2002

Kateřina Wienerová

1. 1. 2002

Martin Steve Luhan

email: steve@oldstars.cz
9. 8. 2002

BcA. Petr Smyczek

email: petr.smyczek@oldstars.cz
tel.: +420 737 617 087
1. 1. 2002

Jaromír Beránek

email: jaromir.beranek@oldstars.cz
tel.: +420 724 255 911
1. 1. 2002

Jakub Štěpán

email: jakub.stepan@oldstars.cz
3. 4. 2002

Matěj Jan Morávek

3. 4. 2002

Tomáš Kotrba

email: tomas.kotrba@oldstars.cz